top of page

Bucks CountyTechnical Rescue
Task Force (USAR)

The Bucks County Special Operations Task Force is composed of four different deployment groups: Hazmat, Water Rescue, and Technical Rescue. The members of Hilltown Township are proud to be a part of the Technical Rescue division.

The Hilltown Township Volunteer Fire Company members are proud to be part of the Technical Rescue Task Force. Our team members specialize in rope rescue, trench rescue, confined space, and structural collapse. We have the knowledge and expertise to handle any emergency situation with the utmost care and professionalism.

bottom of page